Project inquiry?
Request a
quote?

Send us your contact details. We will contact you as soon as possible to discuss your challenges.

Meet our experts

Carl
Carl2

Carl Ghekiere

Expert at being CCO

+32 475 89 62 41 carl.g@vanmoer.com
Fred
Fred2

Frederick Vermeersch

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 487 16 64 92 frederick.v@vanmoer.com
Max
Max2

Maxim Letange

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 470 80 21 01 maxim.l@vanmoer.com
Felien
Felien2

Felien Van Oost

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 479 46 30 04 felien@vanmoer.com
Ellen
Ellen2

Ellen Wouters

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 478 88 61 73 ellen.w@vanmoer.com
Peggy
Peggy2

Peggy Van Kemseke

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 491 99 81 69 peggy.vk@vanmoer.com
Anthony
Anthony2

Anthony De Smet

Expert in Value-added Logistics

+32 499 64 10 48 anthony.ds@vanmoer.com
Alex
Alex2

Alexander Volders

Expert in Value-added Logistics

+32 491 72 22 07 alexander@vanmoer.com
Ilse
Ilse2

Ilse Verdonck

Expert in Port & Intermodal Logistics

+32 479 86 06 59 ilse.v@vanmoer.com
Iwan
Iwan2

Iwan De Block

Expert in Bulk & Tank Container Logistics

+32 468 57 26 30 iwan.db@vanmoer.com
Frank
Frank2

Frank Van Geijt

Expert in Forwarding

+32 475 41 89 52 frank.vg@vanmoer.com

Offices

Antwerp

Ghent

Grobbendonk

Romania

Antwerp

Grobbendonk

Vilvoorde

Bornem

Wilsele

Antwerp

Grobbendonk

Vilvoorde

Antwerp

Retie

Construction Cargo Dispatch +32 14 37 74 73

Zellik