Project inquiry?
Request a
quote?

Send us your contact details. We will contact you as soon as possible to discuss your challenges.

Meet our experts

Carl2

Carl Ghekiere

Expert at being CCO

+32 475 89 62 41 carl.g@vanmoer.com
Fred2

Frederick Vermeersch

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 487 16 64 92 frederick.v@vanmoer.com
Ellen2

Ellen Wouters

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 478 88 61 73 ellen.w@vanmoer.com
Peggy2

Peggy Van Kemseke

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 491 99 81 69 peggy.vk@vanmoer.com
Luc Mertens

Luc Mertens

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 492 15 95 46 luc.m@vanmoer.com
Werner

Werner Cooreman

Expert in Transport & Warehousing

+32 477 37 36 52 werner.c@vanmoer.com
Anthony2

Anthony De Smet

Expert in Value-added Logistics

+32 499 64 10 48 anthony.ds@vanmoer.com
Alex2

Alexander Volders

Expert in Value-added Logistics

+32 491 72 22 07 alexander@vanmoer.com
Ilse2

Ilse Verdonck

Expert in Port & Intermodal Logistics

+32 479 86 06 59 ilse.v@vanmoer.com
Andy

Andy Bogaerts

Expert in Port & Intermodal Logistics

+32 473 75 54 82 andy@vanmoer.com
Max2

Maxim Letange

Expert in Bulk & Tank Container Logistics

+32 470 80 21 01 maxim.l@vanmoer.com
Frank2

Frank Van Geijt

Expert in Forwarding

+32 475 41 89 52 frank.vg@vanmoer.com

Offices

Terminals

There are no Terminals locations available in Romania at the moment.
Contact our team for more info about Van Moer in your region.

Depots

There are no Depots locations available in Romania at the moment.
Contact our team for more info about Van Moer in your region.

Dispatch

There are no Dispatch locations available in Romania at the moment.
Contact our team for more info about Van Moer in your region.