16938909 747356048757174 5747803893090897768 n jpg2

For the 25st edition of ‘Transporter of the year’, Transportmedia decided to award the most meritorious personality for the Belgian road transport in the past 25 years.
The readers of Truck & Business and Transport Management could choose between 11 selected persons.

The result of the voting:

1. Noël Essers (H. Essers)
2. Jo Van Moer (Van Moer Logistics)
3. Jean-Claude Delen (Social Fund)

You can watch Noël Essers his first reaction here